Customer reviews
of 
How to start a profitable worm business on a shoestring budget


Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stVery informative and easy to understandBy James Gannon on April 19, 2014Format: Kindle Edition Verified PurchaseThe book provided all the fundamentals for starting and expanding a worm farm. The way the book was written was easy to understand and follow. It also provided links all through the book to find more information. I would recommend it to anyone interested in starting a worm farm in need of direction!Comment  9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? 


.0 out of 5 starsGreat InfoBy Kimberly Hamilton on January 28, 2014Format: Paperback Verified PurchaseThis is a great book! It's well written and has great information for starting a worm business. If you are just interested in increasing your worm herd, it has a section on that too, with detailed instructions on how to do that. No crazy tricks, just straight forward, useable information.Comment  8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  


.0 out of 5 starsexcellent info if you have worms eating your compost!By Ruth Mitchell on May 30, 2014Format: Kindle Edition Verified PurchaseI was curious about the possibility of selling worms since I'd found vermi composting w worms absurdly and unexpectedly rewarding! Lots of valuable info to better understand & refine one's worm 'operations' -even of a business selling worms is not in one's future. . .I live in an uban high rise bldg and it was helpful! Have found it a valuable reference. ..excellent divisions of chapters so one can find pertinent info.Comment  4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  


ut of 5 starsA Good buy!By D Sigamoney on January 13, 2014Format: PaperbackThis is a great book. The author has written a step by step, easy to read book on worm farming. I found the book informative, well written and oftentimes humorous. It is clear that the author knows his product.

I would recommend the book to anyone who is interested in starting a business in worm farming or to avid gardeners and those wishing to do something that is positive for the environment. It is a very cost efficient and simple business2 Comments  7 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  .


0 out of 5 starsvaluble informationBy Amazon Customer on January 22, 2014Format: PaperbackThis book is the best I`ve read on worms.

Everything about building a worm farm is described.

A book worth reading!Comment  5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo  Report abuse4.0 out of 5 stars


Like!By Iain C. Massey on February 26, 2015Format: Kindle Edition Verified PurchaseI like this author, and his book. Both are direct, honest and practical. Here's the information you need to start turning muck into money. It could be a way out of poverty, a way out of a dead-end job, or just a way of doing something beneficial and fun. Give it a try.Comment  2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  5.0


out of 5 starsYou will acquire good advice and how-to information from experienced worm businessmanBy Amazon Customer on October 7, 2014Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchasevery direct and concise, it gives you general idea of how to get into worm farming business. It is a valuable investment. You will acquire good advice and how-to information from experienced worm businessman. I highly recommend to beginners.

4.0 out of 5 starsexcellent info if you have worms eating your compost!

ByRuth Mitchellon May 30, 2014

Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

I was curious about the possibility of selling worms since I'd found vermi composting w worms absurdly and unexpectedly rewarding! Lots of valuable info to better understand & refine one's worm 'operations' -even of a business selling worms is not in one's future. . .I live in an uban high rise bldg and it was helpful! Have found it a valuable reference. ..excellent divisions of chapters so one can find pertinent info.

5.0 out of 5

starsExcellent book for those wanting to build a small worm farming business at home!

ByBill hallon February 11, 2016

Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

I purchased the Kindle version of this book, and I can say that I am very please with the information it contains. Stephan has put together a very valuable resource for those seeking to grow their worm operation at home, and do so in a cost effective manner. I have many other books and articles on worm farming and composting, but Stephan's book is the best resource I have found thus far in regards to how to expand that into a small business on a budget. The information is straight forward and well planned. I think this would be a great addition to your library for anyone that wants to expand their "worm herd" beyond the plastic bin you have collecting kitchen scraps.


5.0 out of 5 starsLots of good tips and pointersByTMAon July 30, 2014Format: PaperbackYep! It's a worm book! Lots of good tips and pointers! Quick delivery!Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful


4.0 out of 5 starsFour StarsByMark Mayon September 20, 2014Format: PaperbackVerified PurchaseHad some good information. I recommend this book to new worm growers.Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful


5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent book!ByMonicaon January 10, 2016Format: Kindle EditionVerified PurchaseI just finished reading this book. I can recommend it enough. Very detailed and very well explained. I have the kindle version and it is great because you can click in the links he suggests and also you can highlight it too. I highly recommend this book not only for the ones that want to start a worm business but also the ones that want to have a worm farm at home for personal use.

5.0 out of 5 starsYou too can raise worms for money!ByAmazon Customeron November 4, 2015Format: PaperbackVerified PurchaseIt promises what the title said. He is not a scientist - but an entrepreneur who achieved a successful and thriving worm business. It's an easy read that is comprehensive and encouraging.


4.0 out of 5 stars... is a very business orientated book with lots of good sound informationByJohn Baileyon January 25, 2015Format: PaperbackVerified PurchaseThis is a very business orientated book with lots of good sound information. Might as well get it.


5.0 out of 5 starsgood buyByJ. Baldridgeon January 8, 2016Format: PaperbackVerified Purchasevery good info in this book. a must for anyone raising garden worms.


5.0 out of 5 starsGreat resource!ByDanielle F.on March 5, 2015Format: PaperbackVerified PurchaseVery clear and concise. An easy read with lots of information.


5.0 out of 5 starsFive StarsByBarbara Bon October 8, 2015Format: PaperbackVerified PurchasePerfect business and book with very instructions


4.0 out of 5 starsSquirmyByCarol P.on June 3, 2015Format: PaperbackVerified PurchaseGood read-a bit wormy -lol-that's a good thing !


5.0 out of 5 starsHelpful bookByThe Weezeon November 15, 2014Format: PaperbackVerified PurchaseVery helpful, easy to read and informative book.


4.0 out of 5 starsTime will tell how good.ByD. W. Mahoneyon July 17, 2014Format: Kindle EditionVerified PurchaseA lot of information. Time will tell how good.


5.0 out of 5 starsThis is a great manual for a worm farmerByRoaring Success Trading Stephan R Klopperton January 12, 2014Format: PaperbackI've been looking for a book like this. Its really excellent ! I had worms so I already started selling worms to my friends who are fishermen and wanna try the other products and go big time. Anne de Wet, South AfricaCommentThank you for your review.


5.0 out of 5 starsFive StarsByJames L. Lobdellon September 28, 2014Format: PaperbackVerified PurchaseWell worth the price, exceeded expectations


5.0 out of 5 starsGreat bookByRiver Crawleron December 4, 2015Format: Kindle EditionVerified PurchaseThis book has a lot of useful information

Order your printed copy here

or the

Kindle Version here

5.0 out of 5 starsFive StarsByJeff Nicholsonon September 15, 2014Format: PaperbackVerified PurchaseGood book with lots of information


4.0 out of 5 starsFour StarsByAaron B. Lockharton May 16, 2015Format: Kindle EditionVerified PurchaseEasy to read, and to the point.


5.0 out of 5 starsgood book for starter worm farmingByAlice L. OBrianon July 6, 2014Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchasegood book full of interesting and helpful information for the beginner worm farmer. Well worth the price of the book.Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful


5.0 out of 5 starsFive StarsBymyqhomeson September 7, 2014Format: Paperback Good information


4.0 out of 5 starsFour StarsByDanny Betkeron August 16, 2014Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase  GOOD INFO

Follow this link to more information and the

Table of contents of "How to start a profitable worm business on a shoestring budget"

I want to thank all readers of my book and all those that took the time to write a review about it. It is always good to get feedback which will inspire me to make a few additions to the next edition of "How to start a profitable worm business on a shoestring budget" and work hard to finish my second book.

If you have any questions or suggestions concerning the book please feel free to send them to me, using the contact form below.

Kind regards and blessings

from

Stephan Kloppert

Your Questions about worm composting?

Do you have any questions or suggestions about worm composting?

This is the place where you can interact with us and other worm composting friends!

[ ? ]

Here yu can upload 1-4 Pictures or Graphics (optional)[ ? ]

 

Click here to upload more images (optional)

Author Information (optional)

To receive credit as the author, enter your information below.

(first or full name)

(e.g., City, State, Country)

Submit Your Contribution

 submission guidelines.


(You can preview and edit on the next page)

10 benefits of worm composting

---------

Making money with earthworms is easy

----------

Recycling with earthworms

-----------

Worm composting against climate change

-----------

Return to the "Home Page"

-----------

What are compost worms?

-----------

How to catch carp with worms.

----------

Find out more about beneficial nematodes

----------

How do worms improve my garden?

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

The Book 

"How to start a profitable worm business on a shoestring budget 

Order from "Amazon" or the "Kindle" store from as little as

$7.47




Recent Articles

  1. Composting dog poop

    Apr 22, 17 07:12 AM

    I am interested in using worms to compost dog poop. What size of a container would you use if we have 2 dogs (1 medium breed, 1 large breed). Thanks!!

    Read More

  2. Multiply 2 worms to 10000 in just 1 year

    Apr 20, 17 11:14 AM

    Compost worms are prolific breeders and you don't have to start with thousands of worms if you want to recycle your kitchen waste in a worm bin. If you

    Read More

  3. Worms feed potted plants in house and garden

    Apr 18, 17 10:25 AM

    Worms feed plants, aerate soil, help roots of plants to grow, improve the fertility of the soil in your pot plants. Use this easy trick to grow healthier

    Read More




Free

"Worm Composting Help" Newsletter!

How worms recycle human manure

Use worms

against climate change





Wurmzucht gegen den Klimawandel



Recycling food waste with earthworms

Recycling von Essensresten


Start a worm business without having to buy worms

My book below explains in detail how to make money with earthworms!

Find out what actual customers had to say about the book



Dealing with Maggots in a worm farm


Your Questions about worm composting?

Do you have any questions or suggestions about worm composting?

This is the place where you can interact with us and other worm composting friends!

[ ? ]

Here yu can upload 1-4 Pictures or Graphics (optional)[ ? ]

 

Click here to upload more images (optional)

Author Information (optional)

To receive credit as the author, enter your information below.

(first or full name)

(e.g., City, State, Country)

Submit Your Contribution

 submission guidelines.


(You can preview and edit on the next page)