Customer reviews
of 
How to start a profitable worm business on a shoestring budget

Customer Reviews of How to start a Profitable Worm Business on a Shoestring Budget

Monica

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book!

January 10, 2016

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

I just finished reading this book. I can recommend it enough. Very detailed and very well explained. I have the kindle version and it is great because you can click in the links he suggests and also you can highlight it too. I highly recommend this book not only for the ones that want to start a worm business but also the ones that want to have a worm farm at home for personal use. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

8 people found this helpful


Very informative and easy to understand By James Gannon on April 19, 2014Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

The book provided all the fundamentals for starting and expanding a worm farm. The way the book was written was easy to understand and follow. It also provided links all through the book to find more information. I would recommend it to anyone interested in starting a worm farm in need of direction!Comment  9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? 


Great Info By Kimberly Hamilton on January 28, 2014Format: Paperback Verified Purchase

This is a great book! It's well written and has great information for starting a worm business. If you are just interested in increasing your worm herd, it has a section on that too, with detailed instructions on how to do that. No crazy tricks, just straight forward, useable information.Comment  8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? 


Excellent info if you have worms eating your compost! By Ruth Mitchell on May 30, 2014Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

I was curious about the possibility of selling worms since I'd found vermi composting w worms absurdly and unexpectedly rewarding! Lots of valuable info to better understand & refine one's worm 'operations' -even of a business selling worms is not in one's future. . .I live in an uban high rise bldg and it was helpful! Have found it a valuable reference. ..excellent divisions of chapters so one can find pertinent info.Comment  4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  


ut of 5 starsA Good buy! By D Sigamoney on January 13, 2014Format: Paperback

This is a great book. The author has written a step by step, easy to read book on worm farming. I found the book informative, well written and oftentimes humorous. It is clear that the author knows his product.

I would recommend the book to anyone who is interested in starting a business in worm farming or to avid gardeners and those wishing to do something that is positive for the environment. It is a very cost efficient and simple business 2 Comments  7 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  .

Valuble information By Amazon Customer on January 22, 2014Format: Paperback This book is the best I`ve read on worms.

Everything about building a worm farm is described.

A book worth reading!Comment  5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

Like!  By Iain C. Massey on February 26, 2015Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

I like this author, and his book. Both are direct, honest and practical. Here's the information you need to start turning muck into money. It could be a way out of poverty, a way out of a dead-end job, or just a way of doing something beneficial and fun. Give it a try.Comment  2 of 2 people found this helpf

You will acquire good advice and how-to information from experienced worm businessman By Amazon Customer on October 7, 2014Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

Very direct and concise, it gives you general idea of how to get into worm farming business. It is a valuable investment. You will acquire good advice and how-to information from experienced worm businessman. I highly recommend to beginners.


Excellent info if you have worms eating your compost!

ByRuth Mitchellon May 30, 2014

Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

I was curious about the possibility of selling worms since I'd found vermi composting with worms absurdly and unexpectedly rewarding! Lots of valuable info to better understand & refine one's worm 'operations' -even of a business selling worms is not in one's future. . .I live in an uban high rise bldg and it was helpful! Have found it a valuable reference. ..excellent divisions of chapters so one can find pertinent info.

5.0 out of 5
Excellent book for those wanting to build a small worm farming business at home!

ByBill Hall on February 11, 2016

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

I purchased the Kindle version of this book, and I can say that I am very please with the information it contains. Stephan has put together a very valuable resource for those seeking to grow their worm operation at home, and do so in a cost effective manner. I have many other books and articles on worm farming and composting, but Stephan's book is the best resource I have found thus far in regards to how to expand that into a small business on a budget. The information is straight forward and well planned. I think this would be a great addition to your library for anyone that wants to expand their "worm herd" beyond the plastic bin you have collecting kitchen scraps.


Lots of good tips and pointers

By TMA on July 30, 2014 Format: Paperback Yep! It's a worm book! Lots of good tips and pointers! Quick delivery!


Four Stars  By Mark May on September 20, 2014 Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase Had some good information. I recommend this book to new worm growers

Excellent book!

By Monica on January 10, 2016Format: Kindle EditionVerified PurchaseI just finished reading this book. I can recommend it enough. Very detailed and very well explained. I have the kindle version and it is great because you can click in the links he suggests and also you can highlight it too. I highly recommend this book not only for the ones that want to start a worm business but also the ones that want to have a worm farm at home for personal use.

You too can raise worms for money!

By Amazon Customer on November 4, 2015 Format: Paperback Verified Purchase

It promises what the title said. He is not a scientist - but an entrepreneur who achieved a successful and thriving worm business. It's an easy read that is comprehensive and encouraging.


... is a very business orientated book with lots of good sound information

By John Bailey on January 25, 2015  Format: Paperback Verified Purchase

This is a very business orientated book with lots of good sound information. Might as well get it.



Good buy

By J. Baldridge on January 8, 2016 Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

Very good info in this book. A must for anyone raising garden worms.


Great resource!

ByDanielle F.on March 5, 2015  Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

Very clear and concise. An easy read with lots of information



Five Stars

ByBarbara B on 8, 2015 Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

Perfect business and book with very instructions

4.0 out of 5 starsSquirmyByCarol P.on June 3, 2015Format: PaperbackVerified PurchaseGood read-a bit wormy -lol-that's a good thing !


5.0 out of 5 starsHelpful bookByThe Weezeon November 15, 2014Format: PaperbackVerified PurchaseVery helpful, easy to read and informative book.


4.0 out of 5 starsTime will tell how good.ByD. W. Mahoneyon July 17, 2014Format: Kindle EditionVerified PurchaseA lot of information. Time will tell how good.


5.0 out of 5 starsThis is a great manual for a worm farmerByRoaring Success Trading Stephan R Klopperton January 12, 2014Format: PaperbackI've been looking for a book like this. Its really excellent ! I had worms so I already started selling worms to my friends who are fishermen and wanna try the other products and go big time. Anne de Wet, South AfricaCommentThank you for your review.


5.0 out of 5 starsFive StarsByJames L. Lobdellon September 28, 2014Format: PaperbackVerified PurchaseWell worth the price, exceeded expectations


5.0 out of 5 starsGreat bookByRiver Crawleron December 4, 2015Format: Kindle EditionVerified PurchaseThis book has a lot of useful information

Order your printed copy here

or the

Kindle Version here

5.0 out of 5 starsFive StarsByJeff Nicholsonon September 15, 2014Format: PaperbackVerified PurchaseGood book with lots of information


4.0 out of 5 starsFour StarsByAaron B. Lockharton May 16, 2015Format: Kindle EditionVerified PurchaseEasy to read, and to the point.


5.0 out of 5 starsgood book for starter worm farmingByAlice L. OBrianon July 6, 2014Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchasegood book full of interesting and helpful information for the beginner worm farmer. Well worth the price of the book.Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful


5.0 out of 5 starsFive StarsBymyqhomeson September 7, 2014Format: Paperback Good information


4.0 out of 5 starsFour StarsByDanny Betkeron August 16, 2014Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase  GOOD INFO

Follow this link to more information and the

Table of contents of "How to start a profitable worm business on a shoestring budget"

I want to thank all readers of my book and all those that took the time to write a review about it. It is always good to get feedback which will inspire me to make a few additions to the next edition of "How to start a profitable worm business on a shoestring budget" and work hard to finish my second book.

If you have any questions or suggestions concerning the book please feel free to send them to me, using the contact form below.

Kind regards and blessings

from

Stephan Kloppert

Your Questions about worm composting?

Do you have any questions or suggestions about worm composting?

This is the place where you can interact with us and other worm composting friends!

[ ? ]

Here yu can upload 1-4 Pictures or Graphics (optional)[ ? ]

 

Click here to upload more images (optional)

Author Information (optional)

To receive credit as the author, enter your information below.

(first or full name)

(e.g., City, State, Country)

Submit Your Contribution

  •  submission guidelines.


(You can preview and edit on the next page)

10 benefits of worm composting

---------

Making money with earthworms is easy

----------

Recycling with earthworms

-----------

Worm composting against climate change

-----------

Return to the "Home Page"

-----------

What are compost worms?

-----------

How to catch carp with worms.

----------

Find out more about beneficial nematodes

----------

How do worms improve my garden?

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

SearchSuchen


How to make

$ -MONEY - $

with earthworms! 

The Book 

"How to start a profitable worm business on a shoestring budget 

Order a printed copy from "Amazon"  at the SPECIAL PRICE of only

$8.95

or a digital version from the "Kindle" store at the SPECIAL PRICE of only

$3.95

Prices valid till 31.09.2019

Extended!



How worms recycle human manure




Disclaimer: The link to the worm farm is my affiliate link. Meaning, I will get a small commission at no extra cost to you, should you purchase the product through my affiliate link.




Our New Book  

DIY Grey Water Wetland

Build your own system and grow fruit and vegetables with your dish water and other waste water at home

Order the Kindle E-book for the SPECIAL PRICE of only

$4.99





Use worms

against climate change